Mar 2021

Date/Time
Sat 6 Mar 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Indian Curry with Sandhya Oza
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 13 Mar 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Afternoon Tea
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 20 Mar 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Introduction to Patisserie
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Mon 22 Mar 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Vegan Flavours
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Tue 23 Mar 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Macarons & Marshmallows
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Thu 25 Mar 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Greek Spring Flavours with Ilia Makri
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex

Apr 2021

Date/Time
Wed 7 Apr 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Vegetarian Indian Curry with Sandhya Oza
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 10 Apr 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Flavours of the Middle East
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Tue 13 Apr 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Spanish Tapas & Paella
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 17 Apr 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Spanish Tapas
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex

May 2021

Date/Time
Tue 4 May 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Vegetarian flavours
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 8 May 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Fish: how to prepare and cook
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 15 May 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Greek Mezze with Ilia Makri
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Mon 17 May 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Spring Flavours of the Middle East
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex

Jun 2021

Date/Time
Mon 7 Jun 2021
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Summer Desserts with Ilia Makri
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex

Powered by Events Manager