May 2022

Date/Time
Wed 18 May 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Macarons & Marshmallows
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 25 May 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Seasonal Salads: summer special
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Sat 28 May 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Indian Curry with Sandhya Oza
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich

Jun 2022

Date/Time
Wed 1 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Artisan breads
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 8 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Greek Summer Flavours
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Sat 11 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Indian Delight with Sandhya Oza
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 15 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Vegetarian Indian Curry with Sandhya Oza
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 22 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Flavours of the Middle East
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 22 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Gluten Free Baking
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Sat 25 Jun 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Introduction to Patisserie
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich

Jul 2022

Date/Time
Wed 6 Jul 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Vegetarian flavours
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Sat 9 Jul 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Greek Mezze with Ilia Makri
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Fri 15 Jul 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Spanish Tapas
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich

Aug 2022

Date/Time
Tue 9 Aug 2022
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Children's Summer Baking Workshop
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Tue 9 Aug 2022
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Children's Summer Baking Workshop
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 10 Aug 2022
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Teenager's Italian cooking workshop
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Sat 13 Aug 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Summer flavours of the Middle East
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Mon 15 Aug 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Spanish Tapas & Paella
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Tue 23 Aug 2022
12:00 am
Middle Eastern cooking for Teenagers
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich
Wed 24 Aug 2022
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bread Making
Ilia’s Kitchen Cookery School, Suffolk Food Hall, Ipswich

Powered by Events Manager