Sep 2020

Date/Time
Sat 26 Sep 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Pastry
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Mon 28 Sep 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Macarons & Marshmallows
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Love British Food; Chicken pie & sticky toffee apple pudding
Mersea Island Cookery School, East Mersea Essex,

Oct 2020

Date/Time
Sat 3 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Vegetarian flavours
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Thu 8 Oct 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Winter Flavours of the Middle East
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 10 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Spanish Cooking for Teenagers
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Mon 12 Oct 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Fish: how to prepare and cook
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Thu 15 Oct 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Spanish Tapas & Paella
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Wed 28 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Halloween baking for young chefs
Mersea Island Cookery School, East Mersea Essex,
Wed 28 Oct 2020
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Halloween baking for young chefs
Mersea Island Cookery School, East Mersea Essex,
Thu 29 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Halloween cooking and baking for Teenagers
Mersea Island Cookery School, East Mersea Essex,

Nov 2020

Date/Time
Wed 11 Nov 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Artisan breads
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 14 Nov 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Christmas Cakes and Puddings
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 21 Nov 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Seasonal Festive Entertaining
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Mon 23 Nov 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Christmas Cakes and Puddings
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Sat 28 Nov 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Vegetarian Christmas
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex
Mon 30 Nov 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Gluten-free Christmas baking
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex

Dec 2020

Date/Time
Sat 5 Dec 2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Christmas bakes
Mersea Island Cookery School, Colchester Essex

Powered by Events Manager